have a look:
when you want to use any application ..
It means this disable your secure connection that means everything you will send I will send in plain text . and anyone can easily sniff what you are sending . So be careful
The Application will ask for several permission
It will ask permission for access your profile name , email id , profile picture, your friend list etc.…
so think twice before click on ALLOW button
real some article related this